Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 632

"For many years I've been told I need surgery prior to being banded. Last year I went to another orthodontist who said I need surgery. Without surgery braces would correct my bite by 10%. A family member recently told me about Damon braces. I scheduled an appointment with Prose Orthodontics. This top notch office said they could completely correct my bite without surgery using Damon braces. Dr. Prose showed me pictures of successful results with adults in my situation and explained the entire process to me. It was a dream come true and actually brought tears to my eyes. Needless to say I was banded that day. Everyone is so compassionate and professional. I can't wait to see the end result! I highly recommend Prose Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2016
"My entire experience with Dr. Prose's office has been wonderful. Dr. Prose and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. I was given several options to choose from when first getting my braces on, each option was thoroughly explained including pros and cons of each. Most importantly, I am thrilled with how my teeth turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"Both of our daughters have gone to Dr. Prose and his team for their braces. It was nothing but a positive experience every single time we were there. And their smiles! Kyra just had her braces taken off today and her smile is gorgeous. Cassidy had hers removed last March and her beautiful, healthy smile lights up our lives every day. I cannot recommend the Prose team highly enough. A++++ on every level."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Debbie did a wonderful job explaining the post care of having braces and the new retainer."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Excellent experience, my son completed his first phase and his teeth look fabulous!!! We are so happy with Dr. Prose and the entire office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Braces are off!!! From start to finish, our experience with Dr. Prose and his staff was EXCEPTIONAL. If you or your child needs braces, this is the place to come. We were told what to expect and they delivered exactly what they promised. Scheduling appointments was a breeze; we never waited past our appointment time once she was in the chair, she was seen right away. All the staff members we came into contact with were knowledgeable and kind. In addition to delivering sound care and efficient service, Dr. Prose also gives back to the community, supporting local kids and clubs. Cannot recommend highly enough!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"There are not enough words in the English language to express how much we love Dr. Prose and his entire staff! Always professional, on time and everyone has such wonderful positive attitudes. Orthodontics can be scary, especially for a child, but not with Dr. Prose and his staff. Thank you for a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Prose and his staff. They are the most caring and compassionate individuals. They make you feel like you are apart of their family. Dr. Prose is a miracle worker. He transformed my bite with braces. I was scheduled to have jaw surgery for a second time and with his help not only did I not have to go through with a second surgery I now have the most perfect teeth and bite. Anyone looking for an orthodontist must go see Dr. Prose and his staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"I want to thank Dr. Prose for my beautiful smile, and I can't wait to eat caramel apples!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"Claudia K. just got her braces off and said, "I can't wait to eat popcorn!""

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"I love going to my orthodontist appointments! Everytime I walk in there everyone is smiling and so wonderful. It's such a fun and happy environment, and Dr. Prose is awesome!
Couldn't be happier with him and all his wonderful staff!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"Wonderful experience at Prose! From the first appointment to the last, everything was smooth and enjoyable!!! The office is so clean and organized and every single person there is so friendly & helpful and goes above and beyond! Thank you Prose!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Prose Orthodonist Practice: a very professional, knowledgeable, and truly caring group of people.
I have full confidence in Dr Prose & all who work for him.
Great place!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Dr. Prose, and the entire staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable. More importantly, Dr. Prose was honest. He didn't try to sell me a used car, if you know what I mean, and he didn't tell me my teeth would fall out if I didn't get braces. I trust him, and, if I could afford to get braces, I would want him to be my orthodontist. But most importantly, he's very funny. I like that in an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Jack and I were completely impressed with Dr. Prose and the Prose Orthodontic team. We came in for an initial consultation and Jack ended up having his braces put on (unusual and unexpected, I know). Everyone on the staff was very professional, pleasant, competent and thorough. We appreciated taking the tour, meeting the entire team, and understanding our treatment options and payment options. They made Jack (middle school age) feel completely at ease and made him feel extra special because it was his birthday. The office was warm, spotless, and well laid out for the different stages of treatment and fully equipped with the latest and up to date technology and social media. They provide opportunities and motivation for their patients to earn gift cards if they follow the instructions thus ensuring success of the treatment. They hold your hand through the whole process and provide detailed instructions. I haven't had a customer service experience like this in a long time. Keep up the good work! I wish I could mention all the people who helped Jack. Thank you so very much! We have complete trust in you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"We love Prose Orthodontics! Dr. Prose and his staff are top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Everyone was very nice and professional. The process was explained well and the rewards incentive is awesome! Pauline even gave my daughter her sweater because she was so cold."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"My whole family loved the office. Everyone took time to smile and say hello. Dr Prose took a personal interest and it was just a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"The technicians are super friendly and nice. Dr. Prose helps patients "turn their frown upside down". His team is super great and I highly suggest to go to Prose :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Thank you for such informative and professional service."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Great service and results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"We went in for an evaluation on our daughter just to see if she needed braces and what were the steps to take. They explained everything very thoroughly. I was highly impressed with Dr. Prose and all of his staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Amazing doctor and staff! Best experience and we would highly recommend Prose Orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"As always, great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"There are not enough kind words I could use to describe Prose Orthodontics that would accurately capture the experience and level of amazing service that myself and my family have received over the years. From the moment you walk into the door until the moment you leave every staff member, technician, and doctor Prose, himself make you feel like you are their favorite patient! 4 of the 5 people in our family have had orthodontic treatment at Prose. This is going to sound weird but we loved going to get new wires, chains and rubber bands! HaHa :) If you want the best level of care, most experience, and most amazing results- your smile- you'll go to PROSE and nowhere else !"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
"From check in to exit, you guys have a well oiled machine! Fast and effective, the perfect combination!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"The staff at Prose Orthodontics are always welcoming and fun. The entire team has made the experience great, and always look forward to stopping in."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2017
"The staff always makes Joshua feel comfortable there. He isn't nervous going there anymore"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Exemplary service and results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Always love stopping in..."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"The warm friendly staff always makes you feel so "Welcome". Your treatment is explained and they truly care about their patients. It is not often you can say that you really don't mind going to the Dentist/Orthodontist. Thank you Prose Team for making me smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"I could not be happier with my overall experience over the past 6 months. Everyone is highly competent and friendly. The office is run very efficiently. There are no long waits for appointments. The office atmosphere is light, open and cheerful."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
"We always have a wonderful experience at Prose."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
"Service was great! Everyone is always very friendly and professional! We are always seen in a timely manner!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Dr. Prose and his team always do a great job! The whole Prose team is very knowledgeable and is ready to answer any questions. We are always welcomed in with a smile. Very accommodating with our crazy schedule. And most important is that our kids feel very comfortable and are having a great experience throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Prose."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Everyone in the office was very friendly. Myself and my daughter were impressed by all of the staff we encountered."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"My daughter lost a tooth over the weekend which was dangling by the wire. Dr. Prose got us right in Monday morning. We were in and out in 3 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Everyone in the office is always wonderful! Never a complaint!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"The whole office is always courteous and friendly. Both my kids feel welcome and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"Everything was perfect. My hygienist was friendly, efficient and very aware of my teeth sensitivity. However, I can't remember her name!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"We couldn't be happier with our choice to go to Prose Orthodontics. Dr. Prose and staff NEVER leave one stone unturned. Great ortho work and they totally accommodate your schudule and your children. Just after 3 months with Dr. Prose braces on my one son's teeth, his forward bite seemed almost to disappear. His teeth are looking great already. We were so happy with the GREAT medical care that they provided, I took my other son there also. Dr. Prose jokes with them, and my boys seems to respond very well in that relaxed atmosphere. KUDOS to Dr. Prose, staff and the cleaniness of his office. It was a WIN WIN decision."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Always prompt and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 632

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com