Prose Orthodontics Patient Reviews

One of the first things that people notice is your smile. And we know what a difference and what life-changing benefits a beautiful, healthy smile can make!

For over 20 years, Dr. Prose has provided St. Charles and the Fox Valley area with the highest-quality orthodontic treatment to patient of all ages.

At Prose Orthodontics, our goal and commitment to every patient that comes through our door is to:

-give special attention to the needs and concerns of each patient

-provide caring, comfortable, and the highest-quality treatment

-offer affordable payment plans and options

-make each visit a positive, pleasant and fun experience

-help every patient achieve and maintain the beautiful, healthy and confident smile they deserve!

http://proseorthodontics.com (630) 442-1749


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 657

ME

"For many years I've been told I need surgery prior to being banded. Last year I went to another orthodontist who said I need surgery. Without surgery braces would correct my bite by 10%. A family member recently told me about Damon braces. I scheduled an appointment with Prose Orthodontics. This top notch office said they could completely correct my bite without surgery using Damon braces. Dr. Prose showed me pictures of successful results with adults in my situation and explained the entire process to me. It was a dream come true and actually brought tears to my eyes. Needless to say I was banded that day. Everyone is so compassionate and professional. I can't wait to see the end result! I highly recommend Prose Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2016

AC

"My entire experience with Dr. Prose's office has been wonderful. Dr. Prose and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. I was given several options to choose from when first getting my braces on, each option was thoroughly explained including pros and cons of each. Most importantly, I am thrilled with how my teeth turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"Both of our daughters have gone to Dr. Prose and his team for their braces. It was nothing but a positive experience every single time we were there. And their smiles! Kyra just had her braces taken off today and her smile is gorgeous. Cassidy had hers removed last March and her beautiful, healthy smile lights up our lives every day. I cannot recommend the Prose team highly enough. A++++ on every level."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Debbie did a wonderful job explaining the post care of having braces and the new retainer."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Excellent experience, my son completed his first phase and his teeth look fabulous!!! We are so happy with Dr. Prose and the entire office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Braces are off!!! From start to finish, our experience with Dr. Prose and his staff was EXCEPTIONAL. If you or your child needs braces, this is the place to come. We were told what to expect and they delivered exactly what they promised. Scheduling appointments was a breeze; we never waited past our appointment time once she was in the chair, she was seen right away. All the staff members we came into contact with were knowledgeable and kind. In addition to delivering sound care and efficient service, Dr. Prose also gives back to the community, supporting local kids and clubs. Cannot recommend highly enough!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"There are not enough words in the English language to express how much we love Dr. Prose and his entire staff! Always professional, on time and everyone has such wonderful positive attitudes. Orthodontics can be scary, especially for a child, but not with Dr. Prose and his staff. Thank you for a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Prose and his staff. They are the most caring and compassionate individuals. They make you feel like you are apart of their family. Dr. Prose is a miracle worker. He transformed my bite with braces. I was scheduled to have jaw surgery for a second time and with his help not only did I not have to go through with a second surgery I now have the most perfect teeth and bite. Anyone looking for an orthodontist must go see Dr. Prose and his staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"I want to thank Dr. Prose for my beautiful smile, and I can't wait to eat caramel apples!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"Claudia K. just got her braces off and said, "I can't wait to eat popcorn!""

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"I love going to my orthodontist appointments! Everytime I walk in there everyone is smiling and so wonderful. It's such a fun and happy environment, and Dr. Prose is awesome!
Couldn't be happier with him and all his wonderful staff!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"Hi. My son loves his new braces. They don't bother him at all! He is proud and happy to see how his teeth getting nice and straight. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"The staff at Prose Orthodontics was so very helpful. They explained exactly the type of work our son needs and they were not pushy regarding treatment options. I would definitely recommend them to our friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2018
"The Prose team did an excellent job with Zach’s orthodontia. It was almost a full three years but worth every minute to see that perfect smile. Appointments were always on time and Dr. Prose delivered exactly what he promised."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Kaitlyn received her first set of braces yesterday. She was treated as a young adult and was taught all about her treatment and caring for them. She loves the take home goodie bag with dinner and toothbrush supplies."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"We had our first consult today and everyone was excellent. Took time to explain everything and show us around the office and what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"You are always quick to respond and fit in when my daughter needs pokey wires clipped! Thank you for always being there for us !"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Dr. Prose and his staff are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Wonderful experience at Prose! From the first appointment to the last, everything was smooth and enjoyable!!! The office is so clean and organized and every single person there is so friendly & helpful and goes above and beyond! Thank you Prose!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017

D

"Prose Orthodonist Practice: a very professional, knowledgeable, and truly caring group of people.
I have full confidence in Dr Prose & all who work for him.
Great place!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Both of my daughters used Dr. Prose for their Damon braces. We loved all of the staff at the office, and appreciated their promptness and friendliness. I highly recommend Dr. Prose and his orthodontic team!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Dr. Prose, and the entire staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable. More importantly, Dr. Prose was honest. He didn't try to sell me a used car, if you know what I mean, and he didn't tell me my teeth would fall out if I didn't get braces. I trust him, and, if I could afford to get braces, I would want him to be my orthodontist. But most importantly, he's very funny. I like that in an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Jack and I were completely impressed with Dr. Prose and the Prose Orthodontic team. We came in for an initial consultation and Jack ended up having his braces put on (unusual and unexpected, I know). Everyone on the staff was very professional, pleasant, competent and thorough. We appreciated taking the tour, meeting the entire team, and understanding our treatment options and payment options. They made Jack (middle school age) feel completely at ease and made him feel extra special because it was his birthday. The office was warm, spotless, and well laid out for the different stages of treatment and fully equipped with the latest and up to date technology and social media. They provide opportunities and motivation for their patients to earn gift cards if they follow the instructions thus ensuring success of the treatment. They hold your hand through the whole process and provide detailed instructions. I haven't had a customer service experience like this in a long time. Keep up the good work! I wish I could mention all the people who helped Jack. Thank you so very much! We have complete trust in you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"We first visted on Aug 8 and met with variety of lovely people. We probably spent the most time with Brenda on that day.
Today we came in for Molly to get her braces - and was helped by Nikki and Dr Prose. Mom was helped by Linda.
Everyone is fabulous - our experience so far with your office has been fantastic! Thanks so much!!
A note from Molly: When I had my braces put on it didn't hurt at all. Nikki and Dr Prose asked if I was comfortable a lot. I really appreciate how caring you are about your patients. Thank you, Love Molly.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Everyone is always very welcoming and puts Cameron at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"I love dr. Prose and his staff. Everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"We love Prose Orthodontics! Dr. Prose and his staff are top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Three out of our 4 family members have had Dr. Prose and his staff perfect our smiles!!! Professional, courteous, knowledgable staff. We were comfortable every step of the way. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Everyone was very nice and professional. The process was explained well and the rewards incentive is awesome! Pauline even gave my daughter her sweater because she was so cold."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"My whole family loved the office. Everyone took time to smile and say hello. Dr Prose took a personal interest and it was just a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"The technicians are super friendly and nice. Dr. Prose helps patients "turn their frown upside down". His team is super great and I highly suggest to go to Prose :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Thank you for such informative and professional service."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Dr. Prose and staff are always professional and efficient. We could not be more happy with our care!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Great service and results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"I think they did a great job! They were so kind, and patient :) For my first time getting braces I enjoyed it (not the pain, but it was a pleasant experience)"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"We went in for an evaluation on our daughter just to see if she needed braces and what were the steps to take. They explained everything very thoroughly. I was highly impressed with Dr. Prose and all of his staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"I chose Prose Orthodontics because they took meticulous care in procuring my treatment plan. I had a consultation at another place and they just threw a price at me. They didn't take photos or review the plan...I am 3 months into my Invisalign treatment and it is going really well! Dr. Prose really knows what he's doing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Good people"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Dr. Prose is an awesome orthodontist - very knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend him and his staff in your orthodontic treatment. He uses the Damon System which is a premier system that straighten teeth faster with less office visits...and no elastic ties (i.e. ugly rubber bands around my braces)! I am so happy with my new smile. Thank you Dr. Prose! You are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Amazing doctor and staff! Best experience and we would highly recommend Prose Orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Great experience and great people!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"We wouldn't go to anyone else but Dr. Prose. The office and staff are professional and friendly. We are very happy with the treatment our first two boys received --our third son is starting his treatment next week!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 657

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com